1. Servers
  2. Rust
  3. [AU/NZ] RUSTRAYA 5x - 15.2 |Insta|Loot|Smelt|Kits|Gather|Shop|TP|Clans

[AU/NZ] RUSTRAYA 5x - 15.2 |Insta|Loot|Smelt|Kits|Gather|Shop|TP|Clans

Rank
#1656
Player count
0/175
Address
139.99.178.162:28015
Status
online
Distance
15199 km
Country
Australia
Uptime
7 Days: 100%, 30 Days: 98%
Downtime History
Average FPS
101.8
Last Wipe
-
PVE
False
Website
https://www.rustraya.com/
Server Description

Rustraya is a community of Modded 5x & 15x Dedicated Servers hosted 24/7 in Sydney, Australia. \tLast Wiped: Friday 15th Feb @ 7AM AEDT / 9AM NZDT \tNext Wipe: Friday 22nd Feb @ 6AM AEDT / 8AM NZDT Rustraya 5x is somewhat a heavily modded server with Mods like Clans, NoBPs Skinbox, BGrade, Clan Share, TP, Kits, Home + many more! Need a little help starting up or want to gain an advantage? Checkout our Donator perks @ rustraya.com/donate. Please read our rules on our Discord @ rustraya.com/discord or 'yQpaau3'. This is where you can also find all our Staff should you need one.

Map
Procedural Map
Map Size
3200
Map Seed
99638
Entity Count
48,902
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
FrozenIce left the game
Server responded to query
FrozenIce joined the game
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query
Server responded to query

Server Statistics

Server Rank

There is no data to show

Time played

There is no data to show

Player Count

There is no data to show

Unique & First time players

Loading...

Active players

NamePlay time

Most Time Played

Loading...

View More

Player Log Past 30 Minutes Full history

Loading...